Gallery

Cupcakingly Delicious Recipe book

Welcome cake-a-holics,

On my last birthday I was surprised with a very special gift from my Artist-sister. She and her ‘Artist friends’ took some of the recipes from my blog and turned it into my very own recipe book!

Recipe book

I was so impressed by their work, and my sister’s gift idea that I’ve decided to team up my sister’s illustration skills with my baking blog. You can check out her illustration blog here, www.jessnash.tumblr.com .

Double page

The other featured Artists on the recipe book can be found here:

Jolly Jubilee

The Big Apple Crumble

Leaning tower of pancakes

Illustrators

Stay tuned for her illustrative works, right here on the CupcakinglyDeliciousCakeDiaries blog!

Love & creativity,

Tracey xoxo

Leave a Reply

