Gallery

New Kid on the Block

Hello fellow cake lovers!

I come to bring you good tidings, peace, and cake inspirations from lands far and wide. My thinking is simple, I love cake. I dream cake, I bake cake, I eat cake and now I want to write about cake.

Earlier this year I decided that I wanted to start a cake blog and I thought the best time to start it would be in the New Year, but as this year is beginning to draw to a close I thought, why wait? I have the brain power, I have the time, let’s go. And here I am ladies and gentlemen, recipe book and mixing bowl at the ready, eager to spread the cake lovin’ your way.

On this blog you’ll find quick and easy baking recipes, baking tips, recommended books, tools, caterers and TV shows. In addition to all of these sweet treats I will be sharing a journal of my baking triumphs and mishaps. I hope that you will be able to take some daily cake wisdom from my blog and that you will continue on this journey with me. If you like what you read tell all your cake lovin’ friends , if not, keep it to yourself!

Love & Cupcakes,

Tracey xoxo

Carrot cake: 1 out of 5 of my daily vegetable intake!

2 thoughts on “New Kid on the Block

Leave a Reply

