Silver Anniversary

Today is a very special day. Today is my parent’s silver wedding anniversary.

After a jubilant weekend filled with gifts, laughter, fine dining and embarrassing stories, I thought what better way to end their day than with cake! (With a  varied style of decoration, I used the same cake recipe as I did for my sister’s 21st birthday.)

Mumsy. Daddy. I dedicate this post to you. Wishing you many, many more happy years together.

Love, Wedding cake & Marital bliss,

Tracey xoxo

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

About cupcakinglydeliciouscakediaries

I bake out of happiness; I bake through sorrow; regardless of my emotions, I'll probably bake tomorrow! I'm on a relentless quest to discover cakes and bakes from far and wide. Where I glean my inspiration from is limitless; who I inspire is unknown.

2 responses to “Silver Anniversary”

  1. Irene Nash says :

    Thank you for our Silver Anniversay cake Trace, it was cupcakinglydelicious and well presented :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 811 other followers

